IMG_7949

Kate Andean | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3491
E: andean@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks and Designs
Branding Strategies
Commercial
Competition and Consumer

Daren Armstrong

Daren Armstrong | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3429
E: armstrong@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate Advisory
Finance
Foreign investment
Sport

For BHF

Peter Banki | Disputes Consultant

T: +61 2 9266 3411
E: banki@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes

ifb180503_8429

Jake Blundell | Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3487
E: blundell@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and Media
Disputes
Commercial

Bruce Burke

Bruce Burke | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3436
E: burke@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and Media
Disputes

Amelia

Amelia Causley-Todd | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3481
E: todd@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Disputes
Defamation and Media
Employment

Alasdair Doctor

Alasdair Doctor | Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3423
E: doctor@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Disputes
Copyright
Defamation and Media

Richard Fiora

Richard Fiora | Commercial Consultant

T: +61 2 9266 3414
E: fiora@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate Advisory
Commercial

Jeren Gul

Jeren Gul | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3425
E: gul@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Disputes
Defamation and Media

ifb140807_8224

Kate Haddock | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3412
E: haddock@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes
Competition and Consumer
IT

Jackson

Jackson Harrison | Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3470
E: harrison@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Commercial
Copyright

IMG_7970

Jeanette Hoogstad | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3466
E: hoogstad@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Commercial
Employment
Competition and Consumer
Privacy and Data Protection
Product and Regulatory Compliance

Ben John

Ben John | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3493
E: john@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes
Competition and Consumer

David Kim

David Kim | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3483
E: kim@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and Media
Disputes
Commercial

Simon Kneebone

Simon Kneebone | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3420
E: kneebone@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks and Designs
Branding Strategies
Patent Advisory

Nelson_Marnie_square crop

Nelson Marnie | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3485
E: marnie@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes
Competition and Consumer
Product and Regulatory Compliance

Alison McGinn

Alison McGinn | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3432
E: mcginn@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks and Designs
Competition and Consumer
Branding Strategies

Zoe photo

Zoe McGrath | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3409
E: mcgrath@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks and esigns
Branding Strategies
Competition and Consumer
Commercial

vina-ngo

Vina Ngo | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3416
E: ngo@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks and Designs
Branding Strategies

Leanne Norman

Leanne Norman | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3454
E: norman@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and Media
Disputes

Marina Olsen

Marina Olsen | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3419
E: olsen@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and Media
Disputes
Patent Advisory
Privacy and Data Protection
Sport

Sonia Patel

Sonia Patel | Paralegal

T: +61 2 9266 3445
E: patel@bhf.com.au

Dougal Phillips

Dougal Phillips | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3404
E: phillips@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes
Commercial

Ben_Regattieri_square crop

Ben Regattieri | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3430
E: regattieri@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and Media
Disputes

Julie Robb

Julie Robb | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3417
E: robb@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Disputes
Copyright
Patent Advisory

Rhys_Rowlands_square crop

Rhys Rowlands | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3482
E: rowlands@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Commercial
Employment

Rowan Taylor | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3490
E: taylor@bhf.com.au

Dain Thomas

Dain Thomas | Graduand Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3443
E: thomas@bhf.com.au

Ben Wilson

Ben Wilson | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3403
E: wilson@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate Advisory
Commercial

Harerta Woldemariam | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3415
E: woldemariam@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks and Designs
Branding Strategies