IMG_7949

Kate Andean | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3491
E: andean@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade marks, patents and designs
Branding strategies
Corporate advisory and commercial
Competition and consumer

Daren-Armstrong_website

Daren Armstrong | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3429
E: armstrong@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate advisory and commercial
Finance
Foreign investment
Sport

Peter Banki

Peter Banki | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3411
E: banki@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes

ifb180503_8429

Jake Blundell | Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3487
E: blundell@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation
Intellectual Property
Commercial
Philanthropy and not-for-profit

Bruce Burke

Bruce Burke | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3436
E: burke@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and media
Disputes

Alasdair Doctor

Alasdair Doctor | Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3423
E: doctor@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Disputes
Copyright

IMG_7839

Frederick Finiguerra |
Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3490
E: finiguerra@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Trade marks patents and designs
Competition and consumer law
Confidential information
Disputes

Richard Fiora

Richard Fiora |
Senior Commercial Counsel

T: +61 2 9266 3414
E: fiora@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate and commercial

woocommerce-placeholder

Travis Glen | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3453
E: glen@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Media
Sports

ifb140807_8224

Kate Haddock | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3412
E: haddock@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Disputes
Competition and consumer

Jackson

Jackson Harrison | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3470
E: harrison@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Copyright
Corporate advisory and commercial

IMG_7970

Jeanette Hoogstad | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3466
E: hoogstad@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate advisory and commercial
Competition and consumer
Product regulation
Privacy and data protection
Employment

David-Kim_website

David Kim | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3483
E: kim@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Media

image001

Simon Kneebone | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3420
E: kneebone@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade marks, patents and designs
Branding strategies

Alison McGinn

Alison McGinn | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3432
E: mcginn@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade marks, patents and designs
Competition and consumer
Branding strategies
Copyright
Disputes

Zoe photo

Zoe McGrath | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3409
E: mcgrath@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade Marks
Branding Strategies
Competition & Consumer

vina-ngo

Vina Ngo | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3416
E: ngo@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade marks

Leanne Norman

Leanne Norman | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3491
E: norman@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and media
Disputes

Marina Olsen

Marina Olsen | Special Counsel

T: +61 2 9266 3419
E: olsen@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Patents, trade marks and designs
Disputes
Privacy and data protection
Commercial

Julie Robb

Julie Robb | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3417
E: robb@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Disputes
Copyright
Trade marks, patents and designs
Confidential information

Tammy Robinson

Tammy Robinson |
Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3448
E: robinson@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Employment
Commercial

ifb180503_8164

Antonia Rosen | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3480
E: rosen@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate & Commercial
Copyright
Trade Marks

IMG_8037

Courtney Scallan |
Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3404
E: scallan@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Defamation and media
Disputes
Employment
Sport

ifb180503_8385

Jordan Sharpe | Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9266 3443
E: sharpe@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Corporate advisory and commercial
Competition and consumer
Privacy and data protection
Commercial leasing

Margaret Shearer

Margaret Shearer | Partner

T: +61 2 9266 3415
E: shearer@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Trade marks
Brand strategies

ifb180503_8230

Jessica Wotton | Lawyer

T: +61 2 9266 3451
E: wotton@bhf.com.au

Practice areas

Media
Copyright
Commercial